Removing Albums

Remove an album by right-clicking the album under 'Publish Services' and clicking 'Delete'. When asked whether to leave on service or not, we recommend you click 'Delete', unless you have a specific requirement to remove the gallery from Lightroom but have it remain on the server. It is best practice to try and maintain consistency between the albums and photos within Lightroom's publisher and those on the server.

Print/export